Reviews

Some truly select forum posts on this web site , saved to fav. Dumouchel

Reviewed 6/28/2018 1:03:55 AM by JuanAngetly

Some truly select forum posts on this web site , saved to fav. http://2ojj5au3.tumblr.com/ - Hewlin

Amazing Service!

Reviewed 6/27/2018 4:40:16 PM by Vanessa

I highly recommend! They provided fast, dependable, knowledgeable, and excellent service at an exceptionally reasonable price. Thanks Heath and Chip!

FAST, HONEST, AFFORDABLE SERVICE

Reviewed 5/24/2018 2:33:47 AM by A. Hicks

My AC unit is 12 years old. Last year, my boyfriend called Airflo because I became very frustrated after I arrived back in town from a long two week business trip and after sitting on a hot airplane on the runway just to realize that my AC unit was not blowing cool air. Chip from Airflo came to my home immediately and replaced my capacitor for a very reasonable fee compared to other companies that we reached out to. Chip was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. My frustration was all gone!

Homeowner

Reviewed 3/24/2018 5:59:57 AM by Stafford

The best! We have become customers of Chip and Heath over the past 6 months when we had a need for an HVAC contractor at our new home. They were referred to us by a good friend and we could not be happier with their service. Very prompt and came to our home when they said they would with reasonable costs. Outstanding!

upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Great job. Blumenstein

Reviewed 12/11/2017 1:17:46 PM by ManieEntede

upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its helped me. Great job. http://ch4a95j3.tumblr.com/ - Zepp

Im obliged for the article.Really thank you! Great. Alewine

Reviewed 12/11/2017 11:43:43 AM by ManieEntede

Im obliged for the article.Really thank you! Great. http://ch4a95j3.tumblr.com/ - Bulkin

Professional and Knowledgeable

Reviewed 12/9/2017 3:32:16 PM by Dan Riedel

From the beginning to the end, this is well worth it. They are experts that lay out your options so you completely understand what needs to be done. Good price, family oriented, and very accomodating. Thank you so much and we will recommend to others.

The BEST

Reviewed 9/29/2017 1:25:57 PM by Bill Robertson

The folks are AIRFLOW are the absolute best. I've called on a holiday and a weekend for service and they have responded immediately. With no up charges, incredible! This company provides excellent service AND customer service.

Great Service

Reviewed 8/2/2017 12:19:49 PM by Linda

I am a new customer for AirFlo. Could not ask for better service. Quick, efficient and dependable. Glad to have an A/C company I can depend on when I need it.

No a/c

Reviewed 7/23/2017 1:18:16 PM by Tony Burris

Call Airflow heating-cooling to for emergency service on a sunday around 3:30.. After talking to Mr. Bryant he told me he would call me right back in about 4 min... it only took 2. He told me that he would be right over.. 15 min later he was ringing my door bell.. About 10 min later he found the problem fixed it. Great service.. I'm a del driver for southeastern freight lines and i come in contact with alot of ppl in the triad area during the course of the day.. I will be bragging about and recommending him

Hurray! Hot Water

Reviewed 1/30/2017 6:16:08 PM by leslie

3 days without hot water! Chip told me what he needed to repair the gas water heater-not replace it-I said not a band-aid-Chip said of course not -a repair. And he did it , quickly and efficiently. The hot water is better than before. Chip and Heath just don't do a quick fix, they do a complete repair. Thanks guys- you have helped me with my heating, air conditioning and hot water-and great every time-thanks again

Trustworthy and Very Accomodating

Reviewed 1/19/2017 7:22:08 AM by Jessica

My gas furnace stopped working the night before we got 8" of snow! My house was down to below 50 when I woke up the next morning, so I called the guys at AirFlo. Even in a heavy winter storm, they graciously arrived at my house the same day. They made sure to keep me updated throughout the day as to when they would arrive, given the weather conditions. They were super efficient and very nice once they arrived, and were able to successfully fix the problem. Airflo is HIGHLY recommended in my book!

Bruce Crews

Reviewed 1/5/2017 8:30:45 AM by Bruce Crews

Woke up to a burnt smell and no heat. Called Chip, and a couple hours later he and his son get us squared away (just a capacitor) in less than 15 minutes. Quick, prompt, professional guys!

Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed 12/13/2016 6:41:47 AM by Lori C

My husband and I had dreamed of having a gas stove for several years. We knew we would have to have a gas line installed, but had never done it before. I called Airflow and they came out, thoroughly assessed the situation and gave us an estimate. They were professional, friendly, on time, and extremely knowledgeable. We knew immediately that these were the people to do the job! Chip and his son did a great job and we will call them again in a heartbeat for future needs!

Part 2 of you wont believe this story

Reviewed 7/31/2016 1:15:10 PM by Anthony Reese

Well if you were inside the 12 months we would make an exception. I should blast there name everywhere but I won't. So after a few more disappointing phone calls I call CHIP at AirFlo and this man was at my house in 10 minutes and had my A/C working in 15 minutes. I wish it would've taken longer because I was having a great conversation with CHIP. At the end of the day I will NEVER use anybody but AirFlo and in my line of work I meet a TON of people and I will spread the story to all of them. Thx CHIP

AWESOME SERVICE AND PRICE

Reviewed 7/14/2016 9:15:05 PM by Amick Family

We've had two wonderful experiences with the service. Both instances were repairs dealing with our unit being down. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient: getting us back up and running within minutes. Their 24/7 service line is impressive beating the competition hands down. Their price point is very affordable for service calls and I would recommend them to anyone for general maintenance service, repairs, or replacement.

Awesome!!

Reviewed 1/19/2016 8:55:55 AM by Sara

My experience with Airflo today was exceptional. The price was incredibly reasonable; they had me fixed and ready to go for less than the cost most companies charge to simply diagnose the issue. Chip Bryant and his son are kind and professional! Thanks guys - stay warm!!

Mrs

Reviewed 11/13/2015 1:12:15 PM by Carmen Murtagh

Extraordinary!! In all my life I have not ever received such a prompt response to our request. Great people, great workers and very efficient. Thanks Chip and Son. we are very fortunate to have been able to get to know you both. GOD bless.

Highly Recommended

Reviewed 8/31/2015 3:28:32 PM by Leslie

Called after 5PM and left a message, received a call back within 5 minutes. The service call was made within 35 minutes. The service was quick, professional and affordable. I would recommend Chip Bryant and Airflow Heating and Cooling to everyone.

Ms

Reviewed 8/10/2015 4:54:47 PM by Brenda Smith

If you want fast service and pleasant folks then call Air Flo. They made a service call on a Friday afternoon after only 4hrs notice. Wonderful folks????

Thank you Chip!

Reviewed 8/1/2015 5:15:03 PM by Bruce Crews

Walked in to a warm house and called for help. Chip answered the call, arrived, diagnosed and repaired our problem in 34 minutes! What?!?! Crazy prompt and honest service. Will definitely recommend this family run business to anyone who needs help.

Efficient and Affordable!

Reviewed 6/25/2015 11:47:30 AM by SMF

Chip called me back immediately, was extremely kind and efficient with his work. Highly recommended!

Ms.

Reviewed 1/24/2015 8:11:20 AM by Armstrong

Chip and his son are the best! They have been maintaining and repairing my 2 zone HVAC systems since 2009. Chip is a straight shooter and always works to get you the best possible outcome at the most affordable price. When it comes to service they are the epitome of kindness, consideration and care for your home and comfort. I would recommend them to anyone for large or small jobs. I can't thank them enough for coming to the rescue when my system went down, getting it up faster than I thought possible.

Reliable. Efficient. Professional.

Reviewed 7/24/2014 3:45:03 PM by Abbie

I've been using AirFlo since 2006. Recently they have made a few fixes to a used AC I got from them in 2011. Besides the above heading they are also very personable. Good customer service (charges are itemized & warranties cited as needed). I totally recommend them.

Great Business

Reviewed 7/23/2014 7:54:36 PM by Derek

They showed up on time and are trustworthy. Got our A/C working again.

WHAT NICE MEN!

Reviewed 3/18/2014 11:26:45 AM by Ann Adams

Couldn't have asked for nicer service. The owner and his son were a great team. They had me up and running in no time. They even fixed something that was done wrong from a prior call (they weren't the ones). Love the ALL DAY service and fact that they will come out on weekends. Never heard so many "mam's" in a conversation as the respect I was given was impeccable.

Excellent Customer Service!

Reviewed 3/13/2014 8:48:06 AM by Marie

Airflo installed both our AC (during the heat wave of July 2012) and a new furnace (during the polar vortex of 2014). I cannot praise this crew enough! Everyone I have dealt with at Airflo is informative and professional; they will work with you and are available to answer your questions at any time. Great pricing too! Highly recommended!

Dependable

Reviewed 3/12/2014 5:31:21 PM by The Small Family

Quality service completed in a timely manner. They helped to reroute our heating/air duct work to provide better air flow in our home. They have also worked on our gas furnace. Great company with same day service. Our family would highly recommend them.

WOW WHAT A SERVICE!!

Reviewed 3/12/2014 5:03:47 AM by christina

Wow! These guys fixed my furnace at 2:30 this morning and it was only a fuse and I had it so they only charged me $65! I am very pleased with there service and how professional they were! I highly recomend them!

manager

Reviewed 3/11/2014 1:56:11 PM by kevin hucks

I called with an emergency service needed on ac system. They were very quick with response time and diagnosed problem correctly the first time. They were excellent with time needed to fix and very cost effective. I would recommend that you give them a try. They were upfront with estimate and no hidden charges. Very pleased with work and warranty.

Good all day

Reviewed 3/10/2014 2:00:49 PM by Jerome

I called them up at about 10 at night. Had some dude over at the house by 10:45. They figured out the problem pretty fast. I didn't even finish cooking my ramen. They needed to order a part to fix my heater. They had it installed 2 days later, just in time for that snow.

Reliable and efficent

Reviewed 3/10/2014 1:57:30 PM by Betty

Appreciated the quick fit in and flexibility for an appointment. The gentleman provided great customer service. Will definitely call again in the future.
 
Submit a Review
Title
Review
Your Name
Email (will not be displayed)
Comment
Captcha
CAPTCHA
Type the characters above
Contact Us
CAPTCHA
Type the characters above